Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   18 Sep 7 pm (19th/00Z) +1h 5m
18 Sep 6 pm (23Z) +1h 10m · 18 Sep 5 pm (22Z) +1h 10m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 21 Nov 2015, 11:45 pm CST (22nd/0545Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sat, 21 Nov 2015, 10:45 pm CST (22nd/0445Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  22nd/0445Z (Init) · 22nd/0645Z (End)