Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages. CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 22 Nov 2015, 1:15 am CST (0715Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sat, 21 Nov 2015, 11:15 pm CST (22nd/0515Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  22nd/0515Z (Init) · 22nd/0615Z (-1h)

Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   12 Aug 4:30 pm (2130Z) +0h 10m
12 Aug 4 pm (21Z) +2h · 12 Aug 3:30 pm (2030Z) +2h