Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   26 Sep 7 am (12Z) +1h 10m
26 Sep 6 am (11Z) +1h 10m · 26 Sep 5 am (10Z) +1h 10m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 22 Nov 2015, 5:30 am CST (1130Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 22 Nov 2015, 3:30 am CST (0930Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  22nd/0930Z (Init) · 22nd/1030Z (-1h)