Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   10 Dec 11:30 am (1730Z) +2h
10 Dec 11 am (17Z) +2h · 10 Dec 10:30 am (1630Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 22 Nov 2015, 10:45 am CST (1645Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 22 Nov 2015, 8:45 am CST (1445Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  22nd/1445Z (Init) · 22nd/1545Z (-1h)