Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   25 Sep 1 am (06Z) +1h
25 Sep 12 am (05Z) +1h 5m · 24 Sep 11 pm (25th/04Z) +1h 5m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 22 Nov 2015, 11:45 am CST (1745Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 22 Nov 2015, 9:45 am CST (1545Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  22nd/1545Z (Init) · 22nd/1645Z (-1h)