Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   24 Sep 4 pm (21Z) +0h 55m
24 Sep 3 pm (20Z) +1h 5m · 24 Sep 2 pm (19Z) +1h 10m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 22 Nov 2015, 2:15 pm CST (2015Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 22 Nov 2015, 12:15 pm CST (1815Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  22nd/1815Z (Init) · 22nd/1915Z (-1h)