Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   03 Aug 9:30 pm (04th/0230Z) +0h
03 Aug 9 pm (04th/02Z) +2h · 03 Aug 8:30 pm (04th/0130Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 27 Dec 2015, 11:30 pm CST (28th/0530Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 27 Dec 2015, 9:30 pm CST (28th/0330Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  28th/0330Z (Init) · 28th/0430Z (-1h)