Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   29 Jan 8:30 am (1430Z) +0h
29 Jan 8 am (14Z) +0h 30m · 29 Jan 7:30 am (1330Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 27 Dec 2015, 11:45 pm CST (28th/0545Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 27 Dec 2015, 9:45 pm CST (28th/0345Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  28th/0345Z (Init) · 28th/0445Z (-1h)