Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   18 Nov 8 pm (19th/02Z) +0h
18 Nov 7:30 pm (19th/0130Z) +2h · 18 Nov 7 pm (19th/01Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Mon, 28 Dec 2015, 8:45 am CST (1445Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Mon, 28 Dec 2015, 7:45 am CST (1345Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  28th/1345Z (Init) · 28th/1545Z (End)