Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   29 Sep 5 am (10Z) +0h
29 Sep 4 am (09Z) +1h 5m · 29 Sep 3 am (08Z) +1h 5m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Mon, 28 Dec 2015, 11:30 am CST (1730Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Mon, 28 Dec 2015, 9:30 am CST (1530Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  28th/1530Z (Init) · 28th/1630Z (-1h)