Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   14 Dec 1 pm (19Z) +1h 10m
14 Dec 12:30 pm (1830Z) +2h · 14 Dec 12 pm (18Z) +2h

CASA DFW 400m   ·   Mon, 28 Dec 2015, 2:30 am CST (0830Z) Analysis

Domain: 179 x 182 km @ 0.4 km (casa_anal_dfw_2015)   ·   Details

Select time:  27th/0830Z (-24h) · 27th/2030Z (-12h) · 28th/0230Z (-6h) · 28th/0530Z (-3h) · 28th/0730Z (-1h) · 28th/0930Z (+1h) · 28th/1430Z (+6h) · 29th/0830Z (+24h)