Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   20 Sep 3 am (08Z) +1h 10m
20 Sep 2 am (07Z) +1h 10m · 20 Sep 1 am (06Z) +1h 10m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 15 Jan 2016, 6:30 pm CST (16th/0030Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 15 Jan 2016, 4:30 pm CST (2230Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Select time:  15th/2230Z (Init) · 15th/2330Z (-1h)