Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   20 Sep 9 pm (21st/02Z) +0h 50m
20 Sep 8 pm (21st/01Z) +1h 10m · 20 Sep 7 pm (21st/00Z) +1h 10m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 15 Jan 2016, 8:15 pm CST (16th/0215Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 15 Jan 2016, 6:15 pm CST (16th/0015Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  16th/0015Z (Init) · 16th/0115Z (-1h)