Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   28 Nov 8 am (14Z) +0h 45m
28 Nov 7 am (13Z) +1h 10m · 28 Nov 6 am (12Z) +1h 10m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 15 Jan 2016, 7:45 pm CST (16th/0145Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 15 Jan 2016, 6:45 pm CST (16th/0045Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  16th/0045Z (Init) · 16th/0245Z (End)