Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   15 Dec 7:30 pm (16th/0130Z) +1h 50m
15 Dec 7 pm (16th/01Z) +2h · 15 Dec 6:30 pm (16th/0030Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 15 Jan 2016, 11:30 pm CST (16th/0530Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 15 Jan 2016, 9:30 pm CST (16th/0330Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  16th/0330Z (Init) · 16th/0430Z (-1h)