Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   11 Dec 12:30 am (0630Z) +2h
11 Dec 12 am (06Z) +2h · 10 Dec 11:30 pm (11th/0530Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 15 Jan 2016, 11:15 pm CST (16th/0515Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 15 Jan 2016, 10:15 pm CST (16th/0415Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  16th/0415Z (Init) · 16th/0615Z (End)