Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   06 Dec 11:30 pm (07th/0530Z) +1h 45m
06 Dec 11 pm (07th/05Z) +2h · 06 Dec 10:30 pm (07th/0430Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 16 Jan 2016, 7:45 am CST (1345Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sat, 16 Jan 2016, 6:45 am CST (1245Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  16th/1245Z (Init) · 16th/1445Z (End)