Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   14 Dec 1 am (07Z) +0h 10m
14 Dec 12:30 am (0630Z) +2h · 14 Dec 12 am (06Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 16 Jan 2016, 10:30 am CST (1630Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sat, 16 Jan 2016, 8:30 am CST (1430Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  16th/1430Z (Init) · 16th/1530Z (-1h)