Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   24 Sep 3 pm (20Z) +1h
24 Sep 2 pm (19Z) +1h 10m · 24 Sep 1 pm (18Z) +1h 5m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 16 Jan 2016, 1:30 pm CST (1930Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sat, 16 Jan 2016, 12:30 pm CST (1830Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  16th/1830Z (Init) · 16th/2030Z (End)