Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   01 Oct 11 am (16Z) +0h 15m
01 Oct 10 am (15Z) +1h 5m · 01 Oct 9 am (14Z) +1h 10m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 16 Jan 2016, 4:45 pm CST (2245Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sat, 16 Jan 2016, 2:45 pm CST (2045Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  16th/2045Z (Init) · 16th/2145Z (-1h)