Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   07 Dec 2:30 am (0830Z) +2h
07 Dec 2 am (08Z) +2h · 07 Dec 1:30 am (0730Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 16 Jan 2016, 5:45 pm CST (2345Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sat, 16 Jan 2016, 3:45 pm CST (2145Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  16th/2145Z (Init) · 16th/2245Z (-1h)