Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   13 Dec 7:30 am (1330Z) +2h
13 Dec 7 am (13Z) +2h · 13 Dec 6:30 am (1230Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Wed, 27 Jan 2016, 6:30 pm CST (28th/0030Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Wed, 27 Jan 2016, 4:30 pm CST (2230Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Select time:  27th/2230Z (Init) · 27th/2330Z (-1h)