Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   12 Aug 4:30 pm (2130Z) +0h 40m
12 Aug 4 pm (21Z) +2h · 12 Aug 3:30 pm (2030Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Wed, 27 Jan 2016, 8:30 pm CST (28th/0230Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Wed, 27 Jan 2016, 7:30 pm CST (28th/0130Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  28th/0130Z (Init) · 28th/0330Z (End)