Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   14 Dec 12 am (06Z) +2h
13 Dec 11:30 pm (14th/0530Z) +2h · 13 Dec 11 pm (14th/05Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 28 Jan 2016, 1:45 am CST (0745Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 28 Jan 2016, 12:45 am CST (0645Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  28th/0645Z (Init) · 28th/0845Z (End)