Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   08 Dec 6 pm (09th/00Z) +2h
08 Dec 5:30 pm (2330Z) +2h · 08 Dec 5 pm (23Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 28 Jan 2016, 2:45 am CST (0845Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 28 Jan 2016, 12:45 am CST (0645Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  28th/0645Z (Init) · 28th/0745Z (-1h)