Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   11 Aug 10:30 am (1530Z) +0h 10m
11 Aug 10 am (15Z) +2h · 11 Aug 9:30 am (1430Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 28 Jan 2016, 12:15 pm CST (1815Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 28 Jan 2016, 11:15 am CST (1715Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  28th/1715Z (Init) · 28th/1915Z (End)