Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 28 Jan 2016, 2:15 pm CST (2015Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 28 Jan 2016, 12:15 pm CST (1815Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  28th/1815Z (Init) · 28th/1915Z (-1h)