Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   11 Dec 9 pm (12th/03Z) +2h
11 Dec 8:30 pm (12th/0230Z) +2h · 11 Dec 8 pm (12th/02Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 28 Jan 2016, 4:15 pm CST (2215Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 28 Jan 2016, 3:15 pm CST (2115Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  28th/2115Z (Init) · 28th/2315Z (End)