Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   28 Jan 8 am (14Z) +2h
28 Jan 7 am (13Z) +2h · 28 Jan 6 am (12Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 28 Jan 2016, 6:45 pm CST (29th/0045Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 28 Jan 2016, 5:45 pm CST (2345Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Select time:  28th/2345Z (Init) · 29th/0145Z (End)