Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   19 Nov 4 am (10Z) +2h
19 Nov 3:30 am (0930Z) +2h · 19 Nov 3 am (09Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Tue, 9 Feb 2016, 6:15 pm CST (10th/0015Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Tue, 09 Feb 2016, 5:15 pm CST (2315Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Select time:  09th/2315Z (Init) · 10th/0115Z (End)