Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   17 Nov 4 pm (22Z) +0h
17 Nov 3:30 pm (2130Z) +2h · 17 Nov 3 pm (21Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Tue, 9 Feb 2016, 7:30 pm CST (10th/0130Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Tue, 09 Feb 2016, 5:30 pm CST (2330Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Select time:  09th/2330Z (Init) · 10th/0030Z (-1h)