Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   20 Feb 12:30 pm (1830Z) +0h 40m
20 Feb 12 pm (18Z) +2h · 20 Feb 11:30 am (1730Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Wed, 10 Feb 2016, 12:45 am CST (0645Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Tue, 09 Feb 2016, 10:45 pm CST (10th/0445Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  10th/0445Z (Init) · 10th/0545Z (-1h)