Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   12 Jul 2 pm (19Z) +0h 10m
12 Jul 1:30 pm (1830Z) +1h 30m · 12 Jul 1 pm (18Z) +1h 25m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Wed, 10 Feb 2016, 1:30 am CST (0730Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Tue, 09 Feb 2016, 11:30 pm CST (10th/0530Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  10th/0530Z (Init) · 10th/0630Z (-1h)