Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   05 Dec 8 am (14Z) +2h
05 Dec 7:30 am (1330Z) +2h · 05 Dec 7 am (13Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Wed, 10 Feb 2016, 1:15 pm CST (1915Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Wed, 10 Feb 2016, 12:15 pm CST (1815Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  10th/1815Z (Init) · 10th/2015Z (End)