Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   21 Nov 2:30 am (0830Z) +0h 10m
21 Nov 2 am (08Z) +2h · 21 Nov 1:30 am (0730Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Wed, 10 Feb 2016, 3:15 pm CST (2115Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Wed, 10 Feb 2016, 2:15 pm CST (2015Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  10th/2015Z (Init) · 10th/2215Z (End)