Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   16 Nov 7:30 pm (17th/0130Z) +2h
16 Nov 7 pm (17th/01Z) +2h · 16 Nov 6:30 pm (17th/0030Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 21 Feb 2016, 5:30 am CST (1130Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 21 Feb 2016, 3:30 am CST (0930Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  21st/0930Z (Init) · 21st/1030Z (-1h)