Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   11 Nov 6 pm (12th/00Z) +2h
11 Nov 5:30 pm (2330Z) +2h · 11 Nov 5 pm (23Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 21 Feb 2016, 8:45 am CST (1445Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 21 Feb 2016, 6:45 am CST (1245Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  21st/1245Z (Init) · 21st/1345Z (-1h)