Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   12 Nov 7:30 am (1330Z) +0h 10m
12 Nov 7 am (13Z) +2h · 12 Nov 6:30 am (1230Z) +2h

CASA DFW 400m   ·   Sun, 21 Feb 2016, 7:30 am CST (1330Z) Analysis

Domain: 179 x 182 km @ 0.4 km (casa_anal_dfw_2015)   ·   Details

Select time:  20th/1330Z (-24h) · 21st/0130Z (-12h) · 21st/0730Z (-6h) · 21st/1030Z (-3h) · 21st/1230Z (-1h) · 21st/1430Z (+1h) · 21st/1930Z (+6h) · 22nd/1330Z (+24h)