Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   20 Jun 5:30 pm (2230Z) +2h
20 Jun 5 pm (22Z) +2h · 20 Jun 4:30 pm (2130Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 11 Mar 2016, 1:45 pm CST (1945Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 11 Mar 2016, 11:45 am CST (1745Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  11th/1745Z (Init) · 11th/1845Z (-1h)