Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   25 Sep 9 am (14Z) +1h 5m
25 Sep 8 am (13Z) +1h 5m · 25 Sep 7 am (12Z) +1h 10m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 11 Mar 2016, 5:30 pm CST (2330Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 11 Mar 2016, 4:30 pm CST (2230Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  11th/2230Z (Init) · 12th/0030Z (End)