Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   26 Jun 12 am (05Z) +2h
25 Jun 11:30 pm (26th/0430Z) +2h · 25 Jun 11 pm (26th/04Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 11 Mar 2016, 5:45 pm CST (2345Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 11 Mar 2016, 4:45 pm CST (2245Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  11th/2245Z (Init) · 12th/0045Z (End)