Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   16 Oct 10 am (15Z) +0h 20m
16 Oct 9:30 am (1430Z) +2h · 16 Oct 9 am (14Z) +2h

CASA DFW 400m   ·   Fri, 11 Mar 2016, 9:30 am CST (1530Z) Analysis

Domain: 179 x 182 km @ 0.4 km (casa_anal_dfw_2015)   ·   Details

Select time:  10th/1530Z (-24h) · 11th/0330Z (-12h) · 11th/0930Z (-6h) · 11th/1230Z (-3h) · 11th/1430Z (-1h) · 11th/1630Z (+1h) · 11th/2130Z (+6h) · 12th/1530Z (+24h)