Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   15 Nov 7 pm (16th/01Z) +0h
15 Nov 6:30 pm (16th/0030Z) +2h · 15 Nov 6 pm (16th/00Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   0 hr ARPS forecast valid Wed, 16 Mar 2016, 6:30 pm CDT (2330Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Wed, 16 Mar 2016, 6:30 pm CDT (2330Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  17th/0030Z (+1h) · 17th/0130Z (End)