Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   23 Sep 6 pm (23Z) +1h 10m
23 Sep 5 pm (22Z) +1h 10m · 23 Sep 4 pm (21Z) +1h 15m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Wed, 16 Mar 2016, 9:30 pm CDT (17th/0230Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Wed, 16 Mar 2016, 8:30 pm CDT (17th/0130Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  17th/0130Z (Init) · 17th/0330Z (End)