Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   17 Nov 11 am (17Z) +2h
17 Nov 10:30 am (1630Z) +2h · 17 Nov 10 am (16Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 17 Mar 2016, 1:15 am CDT (0615Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Wed, 16 Mar 2016, 11:15 pm CDT (17th/0415Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  17th/0415Z (Init) · 17th/0515Z (-1h)