Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   19 Nov 8 am (14Z) +2h
19 Nov 7:30 am (1330Z) +2h · 19 Nov 7 am (13Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 17 Mar 2016, 7:30 am CDT (1230Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 17 Mar 2016, 5:30 am CDT (1030Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  17th/1030Z (Init) · 17th/1130Z (-1h)