Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   21 Nov 10:30 am (1630Z) +2h
21 Nov 10 am (16Z) +2h · 21 Nov 9:30 am (1530Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 17 Mar 2016, 7:45 pm CDT (18th/0045Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 17 Mar 2016, 5:45 pm CDT (2245Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Select time:  17th/2245Z (Init) · 17th/2345Z (-1h)