Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   11 Aug 6 pm (23Z) +0h
11 Aug 5:30 pm (2230Z) +2h · 11 Aug 5 pm (22Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 20 Mar 2016, 3:30 am CDT (0830Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 20 Mar 2016, 1:30 am CDT (0630Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  20th/0630Z (Init) · 20th/0730Z (-1h)