Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   19 Feb 9:30 am (1530Z) +0h
19 Feb 9 am (15Z) +2h · 19 Feb 8:30 am (1430Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 20 Mar 2016, 5:45 am CDT (1045Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 20 Mar 2016, 4:45 am CDT (0945Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  20th/0945Z (Init) · 20th/1145Z (End)