Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   17 Jan 7 pm (18th/01Z) +2h
17 Jan 6:30 pm (18th/0030Z) +2h · 17 Jan 6 pm (18th/00Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 20 Mar 2016, 1:30 pm CDT (1830Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 20 Mar 2016, 12:30 pm CDT (1730Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  20th/1730Z (Init) · 20th/1930Z (End)